Movie News

Telugu National Awards announced


Telugu National Awards announced

The government of Andhra Pradesh announced Telugu National Awards for the years 2012 and 2013 yesterday and Murali Mohan and Bala Krishna and Ramesh Prasad & Vara Prasad Reddy graced this award function.

Here are the details of the winners-

2012 Awards
NTR Award -S P Balasubramanyam
B N Reddy Award- Singitham Sreenivasa Rao
Nagireddy- Chakrapani award- D.Suresh Babu
Ragupathi Award- Kodi Rama Krishna

2013 Awards
NTR Award – Hema Malini
B N Reddy Award- Kodanda Rami Reddy
Nagireddy- Chakrapani award- Dil Raju
Ragupathi Award- Vani Sri

Source link

About the author


Latest Telugu Cinema News, Updates, Movie Reviews, Trailers, Teasers, VIdeos, Collections and Photo Galleries


Click here to post a comment