Janatha Garage Audio Launch LIVE

Janatha Garage Audio Launch Live and exclusive. #JanathaGarage latest Telugu movie ft. Jr NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal and Nithya Menen. Directed by Koratala Siva and music composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The movie is produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y. Ravi Shankar and CV Mohan under the banner Mythri Movie Makers.

This movie also stars Devayani, Saikumar, Banerjee and Ajay in supporting roles.

Movie : Janatha Garage

Cast : Jr NTR, Samantha, Mohanlal, Nithya Menen

Music : Devi Sri Prasad

Director : Koratala Siva

Produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y Ravi Shankar and CV Mohan.

Banner : Mythri Movie Makers

Editor : Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao

Cinematography : Tirru

Janatha Garage Audio Launch LIVE was last modified: August 12th, 2016 by Raghu

About the author


Latest Telugu Cinema News, Updates, Movie Reviews, Trailers, Teasers, VIdeos, Collections and Photo Galleries


Click here to post a comment