Movie News

SIIMA 2016 Telugu Winners List!!

SIIMA 2016 Telugu Winners List!!

SIIMA 2016 Telugu Winners List!!

Many wonderful movies were released last year!! It’s time for SIIMA honoring those movies with awards and appreciations. SIIMA 2016 award function event is held in Singapore!! Celebrities from South India have graced the award function. Recently, Cinemaa awards and Filmfare awards were held and mostly these two expected films bagged many awards!! Yes, your guess is correct!! Srimanthudu and Baahubali bagged many awards this year.

Here is the SIIMA 2016: Telugu Nominations List

Here is the list. Have a look on those…….

Best Actress – Shruthi Haasan (Srimanthudu)

Best Actor – Mahesh Babu (Srimanthudu)

Best Director – SS Rajamouli (Baahubali)

Best Film – Baahubali- The Beginning

Best Cinematographer – Senthil Kumar wins for “Baahubali” in Telugu

Best Dance Choreographer – Jani wins for Telugu movie “Temper.”

Best Fight Choreographer – Peter Heins (Baahubali)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male) – Rajendra Prasad (Srimanthudu)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) – Ramya Krishna (Baahubali)

Best Actor in a Negative Role – Rana Daggubati (Baahubali)

Best Lyricist – “Sirivenella Sitarama Shastri” for his Telugu flick “Kanche.”

Best Music Director – Devi Sri Prasad wins for “Srimanthudu” (Telugu)

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Satya Yamini wins for her “Mamatala Talli” song in “Baahubali”

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Sagar wins for “Jatha Kalise” in Telugu movie “Srimanthudu”

Best Comedian – Vennela Kishore (Bhale Bhale Magadivoy)

Best Debutant Male – Akhil Akkineni (Akhil)

Best Debutant Female – Pragya Jaiswal wins for “Kanche” (Telugu)

Best Debutant Director – Anil Ravipudi bags for “Pataas”(Telugu).

Best Debutant Producer – Vijay Reddy and Shashidev Reddy (Bhale Manchi Roju)

Written by: V

Source link

About the author


Latest Telugu Cinema News, Updates, Movie Reviews, Trailers, Teasers, VIdeos, Collections and Photo Galleries


Click here to post a comment